NY 2012 IN MOSCOW


As a new year dawns on us, well most of us we’ll start reflecting over the past year and then we’ll start making new plans and goals for the new year. It happens every year, lists and lists. This year however unlike the beginning of the year before, I start the year with love, happy and looking forward to the great unknowns of what this year will hold.

I’m In Moscow, a new job, a new life and a man who loves me as much as I love him:-) This year starts really good for me. I’m thankful for that.

I have made no lists!

Instead I have gone back to the lists I’ve done in the past and have looked at what I still need to do. Can’t pile up on the lists until you’ve cleared the others, right? I think they call it: DE-CLUTTERING!

For what it’s worth, I’ll look back at this new year with FIREWORKS. That’s how I celebrated it!

SO HERE’S TO 2012 WITH ALL IT HAS TO OFFER US, HOPEFULLY WITH LESS CONFLICT AROUND THE WORLD.

Moscow-NY-2012

Moscow-NY-2012

Moscow-NY-2012-

2 comments

  1. Sope

    You are so right.
    Happy new year my sister from another mother
    I love your blog, quite short and simple.

Leave a Reply

