COLD WAR – BUT STILL HERE…


So I know I’ve been off the net waves for a while, I’m sorry about that. Sometimes a girl needs a break.

I was gathering my strength and sorting out a few things acquired during the winter. You know mess!!! After all it is Spring/Summer and its a great time to do some spring cleaning. That’s what I’m doing.  But i miss the africaninmoscow blog  and work took over my life for a bit. But I’m back and I thought this song by Miss Janelle Monáe, Tightrope, was an appropriate come back song for me. I’m on desk at the mo doing night shift, but I’m back ya’ll.

PS: If you don’t have her album, may I suggest that you do:)

Leave a Reply

