MATERIAL GIRL MOSCOW


For a friend’s farewell and birthday (those two events in one day allowed me to play socialite for a night), I chose to rock the tartan look pre-automn in Moscow. In my defence it was a bit chilly so I brought out the tartan peplum skirt i just got from ASOS and styled it out! Got a bit of inspiration from Material Girl (Madonna) and from the 2012 Fall Collection Fashion TV, plus I LUV adding colour splash in Moscow’s grey skyline.

My night took me to these bars/clubs : Honey Bar – Red October island – It’s ok, not going to be making it my hang out place any time soon. But nevertheless when with friends, sometimes that’s all that you need.

Location:

Болотная наб., 3/4, Moscow, Russia  119072
8 (495) 788-52-44

Material Girl

Leave a Reply

